Coralwood Foundation Board of Directors, 2013-2014


Wendi Berkman
wbs842@yahoo.com
President

Jean Dresek
jdrezek@comcast.net
Secretary

John Graham
twosheds01@sprynet.com
Treasurer

Melanie Castelle
MELANIE_D_CASTELLE@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
School Principal


Marty Hunnicutt
mjhunnicutt@bellsouth.net
Teacher Liaison

Cathy Ethridge
catherine_k_ethridge@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Teacher Liaison

Julie Dascher
dascher4@bellsouth.net
Director of Development

Dawn Durham
dpanskoy@hotmail.com
PTA Co-President

Michael Stearns
michaelwstearns@gmail.com
PTA Co-President

Aimee Small
aimeesmall@comcast.net
PTA Vice President

Hydi Kalmin
hydikalmin@gmail.com
PTA Vice President


Rebecca Blanton
rebecca_p_blanton@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Brian Burns
bburns@emory.edu

Terri Burns
terripburns@yahoo.com

Lane Carter
lanebtaylor@yahoo.com

Lila Cooperider
lilacooperider@gmail.com

Jennifer Graham
cat25@mindspring.com

Janet Haury
jehaury@mindspring.com

Pam King
pamela6767@msn.com

Kristen Logan
kristenvlogan@yahoo.com

Michael W. Martin
mw.martin@mindspring.com

Jill Roark
jillbsurrency@gmail.com

Meg Scheid
meg.scheid@gmail.com

Jennifer Seay
jenseay1@bellsouth.net



Coralwood Foundation Committees & Chairs


Alumni
Jennifer Graham

Coralwood Auction
Jill Roark
Lane Carter

Coralwood Challenge
Lila Cooperider

Finance
John Graham

HOT (Higher Opportunities for Teachers)
Cathy Ethridge

Marketing & PR
Michael W. Martin

Master Plan
Janet Haury
Rebecca Blanton



Coralwood Foundation 2013-2014 Calendar


August 12, 2013 – September 20, 2013: Coralwood Challenge

September 6, 2013: Coralwood Foundation Homecoming

November 16, 2013: Saturday Parent Academy (SPA)

February 22, 2014: Coralwood Foundation Auction

June 2014: Camp Incredible